Content on this page requires a newer version of Adobe Flash Player.

Get Adobe Flash player

Affiliation & Governance

              The institute is established during academic year 2008-2009 by the trust. The institute is approved by All India Council Technical Education, New Delhi, (AICTE) recognised by Directorate of Tech. Education (M.S.) and affiliated to Maharashtra State Board of Technical Education, Mumbai. The course content prescribed by MSBTE, Mumbai, will be followed.

           Governing body shall be constituted as per the recommendation of the Maharashtra Government and as per the conditions laid down by All India Council for Technical Education, Mew Delhi which look after the over all management of the institute. Further for smooth functioning and for achieving quality education, the institute has following expert committees,

1) Local Managing Committee

a) Dr. B.B. Chopane   - Ex. Vice-Chancellor Nagpur University, Ex- Director D.T.E., Mumbai

b) Shri. Narendra Nagarwala  - Industrialist

c) Shri. Agarwal                          - Consultant (Structural)

d) Shri. A.R. Bhoyar                   - Mechanical Industrialist

e) Shri. O.S.Bihade                   - Ex. Joint Secretary Govt. of Maharashtra, Mumbai

2) Academic Committee

a) Shri. N.G. Langde                - Ex. Deputy Secretary, R.B.T.E., Nagpur

b) Shri. Mogre sir                      - Principal, Govt. Polytechnic, Yavatmal

c) Shri. Santoshkumar Singh - Civil Contractor

d) Shri. J.S.Tripathi                   - Principal, Shri Sai Polytechnic, Chandrapur

e) Shri. J.S. Sonpipare            - Principal, Balaji Polytechnic, Sawarla 

Copyright © 2010 Balaji PolyTechnic